Timetable

New students can take part in a free trial class for any genre they are interested in, you just need to register to start the process. Finding the right class takes a little while so please work with us to find the right level for your child.

Term Dates

down arrow

Autumn 2023

Start Date

Thursday 7th Sept

Half Term (no classes)

Sunday 22nd Oct - Sunday 29th Oct

Final Date

Thursday 13th Dec

12 week term

Spring 2024

Start Date

Thursday 4th Jan

Half Term (no classes)

Sunday 11th Feb - Sunday 18th Feb

Final Date

Wednesday 27th March

11 week term

SHOW - Sunday 18th March
SHOW REH - Sunday 25th Feb, Sunday 3rd Mar, Sunday 10th Mar

Summer 2024

Start Date

Monday 15th April

Half Term (no classes)

Sunday 26th May - Sunday 2nd June

Final Date

Saturday 13th July

11 week term Mon/Thu/Sat
12 week term Wed + Fri

No classes Thursday 2nd May (polling day), BH Mon 6th May or Sat 23rd June for Barnes Kids Lit Fest