Timetable

Please find below our most up to date timetable. New students can take part in a free trial class for any genre they are interested in, you just need to register to start the process. Finding the right class takes a little while so please work with us to find the right level for your child.
Register for a free trial class
Autumn Term 2019: Unfortunately Kitson Hall is used a lot during this term for other longstanding events so we have a number of venue changes. Please check the below PDF. If your classes take place at the studio you are not affected at all!
Download venue changes

Term Dates

down arrow

Autumn 2019

Start Date
Saturday 7th September*
Half Term (no classes)
Saturday 26th Oct - Saturday 2nd Nov
Final Date
Saturday 14th December
12 week term

* We start back on Thursday 5th September for Tap + Modern due to various venue changes during the term

You will notice that 7th Sept - 14th Dec is longer than 12 weeks as there are some weeks with no classes due to venue availability. If your class is at the studio there is no change. More details will be sent ASAP.

Spring 2020

Start Date
Monday 6th January
Half Term (no classes)
Sunday 16th - Saturday 22nd February
Final Date
Saturday 4th April
12 week term

Summer 2020

Start Date
Saturday 18th April
Half Term (no classes)
Saturday 23rd - Sunday 31st May
Final Date
Saturday 11th July
11 week term / 10 week term for Friday as Bank Holiday on 8th May

Timetable

down arrow